This National Historic Landmark opened its doors in 1906 and continues to serve as a popular resting stop for locals and visitors eager to explore Philadelphia’s Main Line. The hotel completed its most extensive renovation to date in 2011. It boasts luxuriously appointed rooms and suites, along with a fitness center, meeting spaces and a restaurant (Paramour).
Credit: Photo by R. Kennedy for VISIT PHILADELPHIA™
The high-resolution photo galleries of the visitphilly.com pressroom contain downloadable high-resolution images. These images MAY be used for editorial purposes ONLY in magazines, newspapers and online; by non-profit organizations promoting Philadelphia tourism; and by for-profit organizations hosting meetings and conventions in the region. These images MAY NOT be used in advertising or in for-sale items. Photos MUST be accompanied by a photo credit that includes VISIT PHILADELPHIA and the photographer's name.